Skip navigation

RECC Members

Bruce Grubb
- Fargo Enterprise Director
Harold Peterson - Fargo Fleet Manager
Bob Getz - Director of Civic and Buildings and Grounds
Ron Gronneberg - Director of Information Services
Jim Gilmour - Director of Planning
Ben Dow - Director of Public Works
Pat Zavoral - Fargo City Administrator
Chairperson - Mike Williams, Fargo Commissioner