Skip navigation

Renaissance Zone Authority Committee

 The committee consists of 7 members:

  • Commissioner Dave Piepkorn 
  • Bruce Furness 
  • Kris Sheridan
  • Commissioner Melissa Sobolik
  • Steve Swiontek
  • Dr. Roger Gilbertson
  • Deb Mathern 

The Renaissance Zone Authority meets on an as-needed basis. Meetings are broadcast live on TV Fargo channel 12 and and can be seen live by video stream on They are rebroadcast each Friday at 2:30 p.m. for one month.

People with disabilities who plan to attend the meeting and need special accommodations should contact the Planning Office at 241-1474 or TDD at 241-8258. Please contact us at least 48-hours before the meeting to give our staff adequate time to make arrangements. For more information, contact Jim Gilmour at 701-241-1476 or or Nicole Crutchfield at 701-297-7782 or