Skip navigation
 
 

Contact Planning and Development


Planning and Development Department
200 3rd Street North
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-241-1474
Fax: 701-241-1526
planning@cityoffargo.com
Business Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (excluding legal holidays)

Department Head:

James Gilmour, Planning Director
 

Staff Contacts: 

Jim Gilmour
Planning Director     
701-241-1476
jgilmour@cityoffargo.com           
           
Dan Mahli
Community Development Administrator
701-476-4144
dmahli@cityoffargo.com                              
      
Monica Graber
Planner, Community Development
701-297-7783
mgraber@cityoffargo.com                               

Willard Yellow Bird, Jr.
Cultural Planner
701-476-4116
WyellowBird@cityoffargo.com

Dawn Mayo
Assistant Planner, Community Development
701-476-4137
dmayo@cityoffargo.com  

Bob Miller
Housing Rehab Specialist     
701-241-1478
bmiller@cityoffargo.com   

Nicole Crutchfield
Planning Administrator   
701-297-7782
ncrutchfield@cityoffargo.com      
            
Joe Nigg
Planner
701-241-1473
jnigg@cityoffargo.com

Aaron Nelson
Planner
701-241-1475
anelson@cityoffargo.com

Maria Olson
Assistant Planner
701-476-4152
mdolson@cityoffargo.com      

Maegin Rude
Assistant Planner
701-476-4120
mrude@cityoffargo.com
           
Kristi Sylskar
Office Manager     
701-476-4131  
ksylskar@cityoffargo.com            
           
Jasmine Markusen
Office Associate III           
701-241-1474
jmarkusen@cityoffargo.com