Skip navigation
 
 

Contact the Auditor's Office

City Auditor's Office
200 3rd St. N.
Fargo, ND, 58102

Phone: (701) 241-1300

E-mail: auditors@cityoffargo.com

City Auditor: Steve Sprague

Director of Finance: Kent Costin

Business hours: Monday-Friday, 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  (except legal holidays)

Staff Contacts:  

 A/R, A/P, Payroll

   

Sheree Calkins

scalkins@cityoffargo.com

Accounting Supervisor

(701) 241-1303

Albert Gibson

aegibson@cityoffargo.com

Accounting/Payroll Tech

(701) 241-1500

Lea Iken

liken@cityoffargo.com 

Accounting/Payroll Tech

(701) 241-8146

Michelle Vanyo

mvanyo@cityoffargo.com

Accounting/Payroll Tech

(701) 241-1333

Finance

Kent Costin

kcostin@cityoffargo.com

Director of Finance

(701) 241-8158

Veronica Dye

vdye@cityoffargo.com

Accountant
(701 )241-1356

Jenica Flanagan

jflanagan@cityoffargo.com

Accounting Manager

(701) 241-1305

Jamie Bullock

jbullock@cityoffargo.com

Grants Accountant

(701) 241-1358

Jason Galonski

jgalonski@cityoffargo.com

Financial Analyst

(701) 241-1528

Gaming

Terri Sprenger

Gaming Auditor

(701) 241-1444

Utility Billing

Steve Sprague

ssprague@cityoffargo.com

City Auditor

(701) 241-1301

Sharon Plecity

splecity@cityoffargo.com

Deputy City Auditor

(701) 241-1304

Robin Barnes

rbarnes@cityoffargo.com 

Office Associate

(701) 241-8149

Douglas Durgin

ddurgin@cityoffargo.com

Office Associate

(701) 241-1327

Mary Jansen

mjansen@cityoffargo.com

Office Associate

(701) 241-1328

Jill Pagel

jpagel@cityoffargo.com

Office Associate

(701) 241-8108