Skip navigation
 
 

Contact the Auditor's Office

City Auditor's Office
200 3rd St. N.
Fargo, ND, 58102

Phone: (701) 241-1300

E-mail: auditors@cityoffargo.com

City Auditor: Steve Sprague

Director of Finance: Kent Costin

Business hours: Monday-Friday, 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  (except legal holidays)

Staff Contacts:  

 A/R, A/P, Payroll

   

Sheree Calkins

scalkins@cityoffargo.com

Accounting Supervisor

(701) 241-1303

Albert Gibson

aegibson@cityoffargo.com

Accounting/Payroll Tech

(701) 241-1500

Lea Iken

liken@cityoffargo.com 

Accounting/Payroll Tech

(701) 241-8146

Michelle Vanyo

mvanyo@cityoffargo.com

Accounting/Payroll Tech

(701) 241-1333

Finance

Kent Costin

kcostin@cityoffargo.com

Director of Finance

(701) 241-8158

Jenica Flanagan

jflanagan@cityoffargo.com

Accounting Manager

(701) 241-1305

Jamie Bullock

jbullock@cityoffargo.com

Grants Accountant

(701) 241-1358

Jessica Houim

jhouim@cityoffargo.com

Accountant

(701) 241-1356

Gaming

Terri Sprenger

Gaming Auditor

(701) 241-1444

Utility Billing

Steve Sprague

ssprague@cityoffargo.com

City Auditor

(701) 241-1301

Jill Pagel

jpagel@cityoffargo.com

Deputy City Auditor

(701) 241-8108

Doug Durgin

ddurgin@cityoffargo.com 

Utility Billing Supervisor

(701) 241-1327

Robin Barnes

rbarnes@cityoffargo.com

Office Associate

(701) 241-1325

Brent Borge

bborge@cityoffargo.com

Office Associate

(701) 241-1328